Board of Directors

Jim Zuna, President

Dr. Melinda Howell, First Vice President

Brooke Kerbs, Second Vice President

David St. Clair, Treasurer

Dr. Mary Hendrickson, Secretary

Justin Anderson

Kathy Curtin

Trina Johnson

Melissa Lutz

Mike Mowen

Laura Oates

Gary Weaver

Heritage Membership

The Heritage Membership is an honorary membership that is bestowed upon any past board member, Big or Little who has contributed significantly to the good of the agency.

Verna Brown

Laura Horning

Alice Sencindiver